Exams are over, although I have this 20% project that I'm supposed to do instead of one of the midterm I "canceled"... may be the professor thought I was lying, seeing how he assigned me 2-hour presentation instead of 1-hour exam... =_= workload-wise, I think I just ended up tripling the work. Annoying, but what can I do...
I'm gonna finish that thing before I head home! at least that is my plan for now :p
CAN'T WAITTT!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment