I am literally doing NOTHING these days... having my mom visiting for two weeks was just the best, and I wouldn't have done anything anyways while she was here. But now that she has left, I should really get my acts together and do something about my research, scwcd, driver's license and stuff. All half-started projects so far - which gives the illusion of me doing something while not accomplishing anything at all :P.
Luckily I'm a step away from finding a summer job with one of Illinois Venture company, though having to work on something I don't quite find intriguing isn't going to be too much fun. But I'll just shut up and work and earn money... plus, I get to work with Python which will definitely help me learn the language compared to me going at it alone with no motivation.
@_@ can'y believe 1/3 of the holiay is already gone... why does time fly faster when I'd like things to be slow mo?
No comments:
Post a Comment